Apologies for the long absence

I have had some big revelations in my personal life: that my gender is non-binary, and that I’m autistic. I’ve also had to get another job, and I’ve been working hard. I’ve been working through some grief, too.

I have still been following my faith, but not enough to write about it – not at the moment. I’ve been surrounding myself with light, trees and beauty; filling it with small acts of creation – baking, knitting and drawing, and I like it. Just not enough to write about.

2 Comments

Filed under pagan blog project

2 responses to “Apologies for the long absence

  1. I look forward to your return to blogging ❤

  2. I wish you the best of luck with everything you’re going through. My thoughts are with you. 😦

Leave a Reply

